Athletics

 

 

 2017-18 Northview High School Head Coach's Contact Sheet
       
SPORT COACH PHONE EMAIL
  Baseball Greg Szparka (419) 360-2036 gszparka@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Jeremy McDonald (419) 260-7126 jmcdonald@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Basketball Pat Sayre (419) 376-1561 psayre@sylvaniaschools.org
  Cheer Team Kelly Martinez (419) 215-0134 northviewcheer@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country David Briggs (419) 508-9735 dbriggs@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Cross Country Jerry Flowers (419) 569-0377 jerry.flowers.cc@gmail.com
  Dance Erin Stedcke (419) 304-2601 estedcke@sylvaniaschools.org
  Diving Phil Koester (419) 944-8374 divecoachk@aol.com 
  Football Doug Downing (419) 266-7999 downingfb14@gmail.com
Boys Golf Mike Czerniakowski (419) 882-9032 mcz@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Golf Andy Fox (678) 630-9040 andymfox@gmail.com
  Gymnastics Kelly Martinez (419) 215-0134 northviewcheer@gmail.com
  Hockey Steve Elliott (419) 261-7110 northviewcats@hotmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Rob Mahon (419) 461-1800 rmahon@playsylvania.com
Girls Lacrosse Doug Carter (419) 438-1542 dougcarter149@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Mark DelVerne (419) 304-1044 msdsjj@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Rick Burgin (419) 913-8934 socjoc18@msn.com 
  Softball Cory Bryan (419) 277-9310 cory@nwoladyirish.com
  Swimming  Melissa Burke (419) 360-2161 mburke@sylvaniaschools.org
Boys Tennis Mark Fisher (419) 464-4654 portchief@aol.com 
Girls Tennis Susie Miller (419) 882-8889 susie8865@buckeye-express.com 
Boys Track & Field David Briggs (419) 508-9735 dbriggs@sylvaniaschools.org
Girls Track & Field Jerry Flowers (419) 569-0377 jerry.flowers.cc@gmail.com
  Volleyball Chad Rutkowski (419) 392-5669 crutkowski@premiervolleyball.com
  Wrestling Keith Hartbarger (419) 376-6720 sylvanianorthviewwrestling@gmail.com
       
       
Athletic Director Chris Irwin (419) 824-8713 cirwin@sylvaniaschools.org
Asst. Athletic Director Denny Shoemaker (419) 460-3280 dshoemaker@sylvaniaschools.org
 
 
 2017-18 Northview Athletic Booster Executive Board
President Barb Pawlak (567) 395-4726 bgpawlak@msn.com
Vice President Renee Thomas (419) 349-6902 trenee999@bex.net
Secretary Janet Cannon (412) 628-5634 jacannon@bex.net
Co-Treasurer Scott McCarthy (419) 450-1399 smccarthy37@bex.net
Co-Treasurer Tomlyn Chambers (419) 704-4218 tomlynzc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

© 2013 Sylvania Northview High School All Rights ReservedTop
  • Follow our services: